Somebash is proud to unravel live with the amazon best selling author Sree Iyer, Inventor, Scientist, Media personality and CEO of PGURUS, his latest political thriller “Who painted my money white?”.

From demonitization, fake currencies, corruption, back stabbing to IPL, this book has it all. Join us live exclusively only on our youtube channel on May 30, 2020 at 18:00 CET | 21:30 IST | 09:00 PDT.

2020-05-30T18:00:00

  days

  hours  minutes  seconds

until

Unravel the political thriller – Live with Sree Iyer